FEED ME

Having breakfast as soon as I get in to work at 9 definitely has its upsides – more time in bed, a choicey selection of free cereal and fruit and having something to look forward to at the end of an hour long bus journey, 15 minute walk and 4 flights of stairs.

Of course there’s also the downsides. People seeing what bizarre concoction of hot chocolate/muesli/mashed banana/weetabix I put in the microwave, spilling milk/coffee/both on my keyboard and, above all, the hunger striking on route to work. GRRROAARRR. So one day I had to express it in a somewhat abstract self portrait.

About Cat Rose

I help creative introverts reach their goals through coaching sessions, step-by-step guides and my online community: the League of Creative Introverts. Big believer in the power of the mind, and the power of peanut butter.
This entry was posted in Choo Choo Doodles and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.