That Thing That Blows

A choodle’s life. Fighting for page space on an A5 sketchbook, drawn whilst being scrutinised (well, my be glanced at) by sleepy, cranky morning commuters, then carelessy disgarded for months post-scanning. Which page gets commited to the prostigious completed choodle collection? Bet you can’t guess…

Good guess! My title was so obscure and all…

It might even… one day… end up on a t-shirt. Or erased from memory. This was a complete procrastination piece. I have stickers to work on!

About Cat Rose

I help creative introverts reach their goals through coaching sessions, step-by-step guides and my online community: the League of Creative Introverts. Big believer in the power of the mind, and the power of peanut butter.
This entry was posted in Choo Choo Doodles and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.